AI Tools · Lifetime deal

BetterClaw

Hosted no-code AI agent builder that connects to your apps with your own model keys.

  • AI agents
  • No-code
  • Automation
  • Bring your own key
  • Workflows
BetterClaw

BetterClaw at a glance

Platform
Web
Upgrades
You can upgrade while the deal is live. Downgrades are allowed only within 60 days of purchase.
Support
Support email goes to the co-founder, with a response expected within 24 hours.

Our take

Is BetterClaw worth buying?

Based on the AppSumo listing, BetterClaw is a hosted agent builder where you pay your own model provider, and the entry tier covers 2 agents and 2,000 credits a month. It suits small teams automating routine work. Check the connector list and the credit cap against your volume first.

GrabLTD editors,

Good fit if

  • You want AI agents without running servers.
  • You already have API keys for a model provider.
  • You want approval steps before agents act.

Skip it if

  • You expect model usage to be included in the price.
  • You need many agents or seats on the smallest tier.

Which BetterClaw plan do you need?

Prices in USD, excluding tax.

BetterClaw one-time plans on AppSumo, checked
License Tier 1License Tier 2License Tier 3License Tier 4License Tier 5
One-time price$79$149$269$399$549
Regular price (AppSumo)$450$700$900$1,200$1,800
You save$371$551$631$801$1,251
Agents2Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Credits2,000 / monthNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Connectors3 (single account)Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Seats1Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Memory retention30 daysNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated

Before you buy: AppSumo's terms and extra costs

  • Refund. Refundable for 60 days through AppSumo.
  • Redeem. Activate your license within 60 days of purchase.
  • Upgrades. You can upgrade while the deal is live. Downgrades are allowed only within 60 days of purchase.
  • AI usage cost. You supply your own model API keys, and your AI provider bills inference separately. One credit is used per task run, and credits refresh monthly.
  • Support. Support email goes to the co-founder, with a response expected within 24 hours.
  • Platform. Hosted web platform.

What is BetterClaw?

BetterClaw is a hosted builder for AI agents. You describe the job in plain language or start from a template, then connect the agent to tools such as Gmail, Slack, HubSpot and Stripe. There are no servers or code to manage, and you bring your own model API keys. Plans are sized by agents, monthly credits and seats.

What BetterClaw says it does

  • Build agents from plain-language briefs and templates, with no Docker or servers
  • Bring your own keys from OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, DeepSeek, Groq or Ollama, with zero platform markup (BetterClaw's figure)
  • 90 to 99+ OAuth connectors, depending on the page section (BetterClaw's figure)
  • Approval queues, trust levels and a kill switch for agents

Why BetterClaw

Running AI agents usually means servers, scripts and glue code. BetterClaw hosts them and keeps the setup visual. Credits cap how many tasks run each month, and you still pay your model provider for inference.

How does BetterClaw work?

  1. Redeem the code

    Buy on AppSumo and activate your license within 60 days.

  2. Create an agent

    Describe the job or start from a support, ops, HR or marketing template.

  3. Add your model keys

    Connect your own API keys and route tasks by job type.

  4. Connect your apps

    Link tools through OAuth and set approvals for the agent.

Then it handles:

  • Email triage and morning briefings
  • Support and operations workflows
  • Failed payment recovery
  • Routing tasks to different models
  • Connecting Gmail, Slack, HubSpot and more
  • Approval steps before agents act

Who is BetterClaw for?

Built for

  • Small teams that want agents without running servers
  • Operators who already have model API keys
  • Founders automating support or ops tasks

Not for

  • Buyers who want inference included in the price, since you use your own keys
  • Teams that need many seats on the smallest tier, which has one
  • Anyone who cannot activate within 60 days

What is included in BetterClaw?

Agent building

  • Plain-language agent builder from a brief or template
  • Ready-made workflows briefings, triage, payment recovery
  • Skill marketplace OpenClaw compatible skills

Models and tools

  • Bring your own keys OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, DeepSeek, Groq, Ollama
  • OAuth connectors Gmail, Slack, HubSpot, Stripe, Jira, Zendesk
  • Per-model task routing

Control and safety

  • Trust levels Intern, Specialist, Lead
  • Approval queues
  • Kill switch
  • Key encryption AES-256, sandboxed containers

Video review

We have not reviewed BetterClaw on video yet.

Get notified

Buyer reviews

No reviews yet. Bought BetterClaw? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.

Add to your workspace

BetterClaw questions

What is BetterClaw?

A hosted builder for AI agents. You describe the job or use a template, connect your tools, and the agent runs on BetterClaw's infrastructure.

Is AI usage included?

No. You bring your own model API keys, and your provider bills inference. The vendor says it adds no platform markup.

What do credits mean?

Per the page, one credit is used per task run and credits refresh monthly. The tiers list from 2,000 to 30,000 credits a month.

How many agents can I run?

It depends on the tier. The page lists 2, 4, 8, 15 and 30 agents across five tiers.

What is the refund policy?

Refundable for 60 days. You must activate the license within 60 days of purchase.

How many connectors are there?

The page gives different counts, from 90 to 99 plus. Check the integration list for your tools before buying.

Often compared with

These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.

  • Zapier
  • Make
  • n8n
  • Lindy
  • Relevance AI

Sources

Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from: