AI Tools · Lifetime deal
Indy
All-in-one freelance workspace for proposals, contracts, invoices, time tracking and clients.

Indy at a glance
- Platform
- Web
- Support
- Live chat support is listed in the plan.
- Note
- The deal terms describe 5 year access. The page title calls it a yearly deal. It is not stated as lifetime.
Our take
Is Indy worth buying?
Based on the DealMirror listing, this is a single tier freelance workspace with unlimited documents and clients. The deal terms describe 5 year access, so it is not clearly a lifetime deal. Read the term before comparing it with the vendor's monthly plans.
Good fit if
- You are a solo freelancer using separate proposal and invoicing tools.
- You want a branded client portal with e-signatures and payments.
- You are fine with a fixed access term.
Skip it if
- You need true lifetime access.
- You run a larger agency with complex team needs.
Which Indy plan do you need?
Prices in USD, excluding tax.
| Tier 1 | |
|---|---|
| Proposals, contracts, invoices | Unlimited |
| Clients | Unlimited |
| Storage | 1 TB (1 GB per file) |
| Access term | 5 years per listing |
Before you buy: DealMirror's terms and extra costs
- Refund. 30 day money-back guarantee, or 60 days for DealMirror Prime members, per the listing.
- Redeem. Redeem your code within 60 days of purchase.
- Support. Live chat support is listed in the plan.
- Note. The deal terms describe 5 year access. The page title calls it a yearly deal. It is not stated as lifetime.
What is Indy?
Indy is an all-in-one workspace for freelancers: proposals, contracts with e-signatures, invoices, time tracking, projects and a client CRM behind one login. Clients get a branded portal to view documents, sign and pay. The DealMirror listing offers a single tier with unlimited proposals, contracts, invoices and clients, and 1 TB of storage. Access is described as 5 years.
What Indy says it does
- Unlimited proposals, contracts, invoices and clients
- 1 TB total storage, with a 1 GB maximum per file
- Indy Payments adds no Indy fees, only the usual gateway fees
- Clients can view, sign and pay without a full account
Why Indy
It replaces a separate proposal tool, e-signature app and invoicing app with one workspace. The key catch on this deal is the term: the listing's deal terms say 5 years of access, not lifetime.
How does Indy work?
Redeem the code
Redeem your DealMirror code within 60 days of purchase.
Add clients
Create client records and set up your branded portal.
Send a proposal
Build a proposal and contract from templates and send for e-signature.
Track the work
Use projects, tasks and the time tracker.
Invoice and get paid
Turn logged hours into invoices and collect payment.
Then it handles:
- Proposals and contracts with e-signatures
- Invoicing and recurring invoice series
- Time tracking
- Projects, tasks and calendar
- Client CRM and portal
- Forms and file sharing
Who is Indy for?
Built for
- Solo freelancers and very small studios
- People juggling separate proposal and invoicing apps
- Freelancers who want a branded client portal
Not for
- Buyers who expect true lifetime access
- Larger agencies that need deep team management
- Anyone who cannot redeem within 60 days of purchase
What is included in Indy?
Client work
- Proposals and contracts with e-signatures
- Client CRM
- Branded client portal view, sign and pay
- White labeling
Billing and time
- Invoicing templates and recurring series
- Time tracker hours to invoices
- Indy Payments gateway fees only
Workspace
- Projects, tasks and calendar
- Forms and embedded forms
- Integrations Zapier, Google Calendar, Gmail
- AI digital assistant
Video review
We have not reviewed Indy on video yet.
Get notifiedBuyer reviews
No reviews yet. Bought Indy? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.
Add to your workspaceIndy questions
What is Indy?
An all-in-one freelance workspace with proposals, contracts, invoices, time tracking, projects and a client CRM.
Is this a lifetime deal?
The listing's deal terms say 5 years of access, and the page title calls it a yearly deal. Check the DealMirror page for the current wording.
What are the limits?
Unlimited proposals, contracts, invoices and clients. Storage is 1 TB in total with a 1 GB maximum per file.
Are there payment fees?
The listing says Indy Payments adds no Indy fees, and only the usual payment gateway fees apply.
What is the refund policy?
30 days for regular buyers and 60 days for DealMirror Prime members. Redeem the code within 60 days of purchase.
Can I stack codes?
The listing does not mention stacking. Only one tier is offered.
Often compared with
These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.
- HoneyBook
- Bonsai
- Dubsado
- AND.CO
- FreshBooks
Sources
Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from:


