AI Tools · Lifetime deal

Inkfluence AI

Describe a book idea and get a draft, a cover and store-ready PDF, EPUB and DOCX files.

  • AI writing
  • Ebooks
  • Book cover design
  • Publishing
  • Audiobooks
Inkfluence AI

Inkfluence AI at a glance

Platform
Web, iOS
Upgrades
No codes and no stacking. You can upgrade while the deal is live and downgrade within 60 days.
Support
The vendor is expected to respond within 24 hours, per the listing.

Our take

Is Inkfluence AI worth buying?

Based on the AppSumo listing, Inkfluence AI is a new book creation tool with tiered monthly limits. Our single tier maps to the entry tier, which is capped at 35 chapters a month. The vendor started in late 2025 and the listing has some internal inconsistencies, so check the tier details.

GrabLTD editors,

Good fit if

  • You publish guides or lead magnets and want faster first drafts.
  • You want a cover designer and export files in one tool.
  • You can work within monthly chapter limits.

Skip it if

  • You need audiobooks or translation on the entry tier.
  • You prefer a vendor with a long track record.
  • You want clear limits without listing contradictions.

Which Inkfluence AI plan do you need?

Prices in USD, excluding tax.

Inkfluence AI one-time plans on AppSumo, checked
License Tier 1License Tier 2License Tier 3License Tier 4
One-time price$49$99$329$499
Regular price (AppSumo)$89$179$399$979
You save$40$80$70$480
Chapters per month35Not statedNot statedNot stated
Audiobook chapters per month0Not statedNot statedNot stated
Seats1Not statedNot statedNot stated

Before you buy: AppSumo's terms and extra costs

  • Refund. Refundable up to 60 days, per the AppSumo listing.
  • Redeem. Activate your license within 60 days of purchase.
  • Upgrades. No codes and no stacking. You can upgrade while the deal is live and downgrade within 60 days.
  • Support. The vendor is expected to respond within 24 hours, per the listing.
  • Platform. Works in a browser on any device, with an iOS app.

What is Inkfluence AI?

Inkfluence AI drafts a structured book from one idea, with 33 book types, a chapter editor, a cover designer and export to PDF, EPUB and DOCX. It also lists audiobook and translation features on higher tiers. The deal is sold through AppSumo as four tiers that scale chapters, audiobook credits and seats. The vendor, based in London, was founded in November 2025.

What Inkfluence AI says it does

  • Generates a book from one prompt, with 33 book types
  • Exports PDF, EPUB and DOCX files
  • Supports 30+ languages
  • Commercial rights included

Why Inkfluence AI

It aims to cover drafting, cover design and export in one tool. Limits are monthly and tiered, and the listing's own FAQ and tier table disagree on illustrations and audiobooks for the lower tiers.

How does Inkfluence AI work?

  1. Activate the license

    Buy on AppSumo and activate within 60 days.

  2. Describe your idea

    Pick one of 33 book types and enter a concept.

  3. Edit the draft

    Edit chapters in the rich text editor.

  4. Design the cover

    Use a template, AI cover or your own artwork.

  5. Export

    Download PDF, EPUB or DOCX, or publish to Gumroad or Etsy.

Then it handles:

  • Drafting books from a prompt
  • Chapter editing
  • Cover design
  • Export for KDP and Gumroad
  • Importing Word, PDF, EPUB and TXT files
  • Audiobooks and translation on higher tiers

Who is Inkfluence AI for?

Built for

  • Creators who sell guides, workbooks and lead magnets
  • Authors who want a fast first draft and cover
  • Freelancers producing books for clients on higher tiers

Not for

  • Buyers who need audiobooks on the two lowest tiers
  • Authors who need an established vendor track record
  • Anyone who cannot activate within 60 days

What is included in Inkfluence AI?

Write

  • Book from one prompt 33 book types
  • Rich text editor
  • File import Word, PDF, EPUB, TXT
  • 30+ languages

Design and publish

  • Cover designer templates or AI
  • Export PDF, EPUB, DOCX
  • Gumroad and Etsy publishing
  • Custom watermarks

Higher tiers

  • Audiobooks from Tier 3
  • Translation from Tier 3
  • Client workspaces Tier 4 only

Video review

We have not reviewed Inkfluence AI on video yet.

Get notified

Buyer reviews

No reviews yet. Bought Inkfluence AI? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.

Add to your workspace

Inkfluence AI questions

What is Inkfluence AI?

An AI book creation tool that drafts a structured manuscript, helps design a cover and exports store-ready files.

What limits apply?

Tier 1 allows 35 chapters per month and Tier 2 allows 80. Tiers 3 and 4 list unlimited chapters, with audiobook credits and seats rising by tier.

Do the lower tiers include audiobooks?

The listing's tier table shows none, but its FAQ says they can use chapter credits. Confirm before buying.

Do I keep commercial rights?

The listing says commercial rights are included.

What is the refund policy?

Refundable up to 60 days. You must activate your license within 60 days of purchase.

Can I stack codes?

No. The listing says no codes and no stacking, though you can upgrade while the deal is live.

Often compared with

These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.

  • Vellum
  • Designrr
  • Jasper
  • Canva
  • Reedsy

Sources

Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from: