Design · Lifetime deal
Poko Motion
Agentic video builder that turns a repo, URL, PDF or deck into a narrated motion video.

Poko Motion at a glance
- Platform
- Desktop app
Our take
Is Poko Motion worth buying?
Based on the Dealify listing, the stored tier matches the entry Creator plan: 1,000 credits a month, one seat and the Poko model only. It suits people who want demo videos from existing material and are fine with a desktop app. The page has several internal inconsistencies, so confirm plan details before buying.
Good fit if
- You regularly need demo or launch videos built from a repo, site or deck.
- You prefer local rendering over a web editor.
- You can work within monthly credits that do not roll over.
Skip it if
- You need a browser-based tool or a confirmed Windows or Mac build.
- You need models beyond Poko's own on the entry plan.
- You want every byte of your content to stay local without exception.
Which Poko Motion plan do you need?
Prices in USD, excluding tax.
| Creator | Producer | Studio | Scale | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One-time price | $99 | $179 | $299 | $699 |
| Regular price (Dealify) | ||||
| You save | $891 | $1,611 | $2,691 | $6,291 |
| Credits | 1,000 / month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Narration | 50 minutes / month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Projects | 50 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Agents | 1, no queue | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seats | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Models | Poko model only | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Before you buy: Dealify's terms and extra costs
- Refund. 30-day money-back guarantee through Dealify. Request it by messaging Dealify.
- Redeem. Redeem your code within 60 days of purchase.
- Usage cost. Monthly credits reset and do not carry over. Extra credits are top-ups; bring-your-own-key jobs and local rendering use no credits.
- Platform. Self-contained desktop app. The page does not list supported operating systems.
What is Poko Motion?
Poko Motion is an agentic video builder. You give it a repo, a URL, a PDF, a PowerPoint file or a research paper, and it drafts a narrated motion video scene by scene. You refine the result by chatting with the AI and watching a live preview. Rendering happens locally, with export to MP4 or WebM. The listing sells four lifetime plans with monthly credits.
What Poko Motion says it does
- Turns repos, URLs, PDFs, PPTX files and research papers into narrated videos
- 100 Poko AI credits equal 1 dollar of managed AI usage (Poko Motion's figure)
- Local rendering to MP4 or WebM at 24, 30 or 60 FPS
- AI narration, music, sound effects, captions and voice cloning
Why Poko Motion
Product demos and launch videos usually cost hours of recording and editing. Poko treats video as a build step from material you already have. Credits reset monthly and do not carry over, and the page contradicts itself on some details, so check plan terms before buying.
How does Poko Motion work?
Redeem the code
Redeem your Dealify code within 60 days of purchase.
Install the desktop app
Poko runs as a self-contained desktop app.
Add a source
Point it at a repo, URL, PDF, PowerPoint or a text prompt.
Refine by chat
Edit scenes by chatting with the AI and watch the live preview.
Export
Render locally to MP4 or WebM in the format you need.
Then it handles:
- Repo to demo or changelog video
- URL to video using a site's copy and visuals
- PDF and PowerPoint to narrated video
- Research paper explainers
- AI narration and voice cloning
- Captions, music and sound effects
- Export in 4K, 1080p, square or vertical
Who is Poko Motion for?
Built for
- Developers and founders who need demo and launch videos
- Marketers who turn decks and PDFs into video
- Teams that want local rendering and bring-your-own-key options
Not for
- Anyone who needs a browser-only tool, since this is a desktop app
- Buyers on the Creator plan who need models other than Poko's own
- People who need unused monthly credits to carry over
What is included in Poko Motion?
Inputs
- Repo to video demos, launches, changelogs
- URL to video captures copy, screenshots, colors
- PDF and PPTX to video
- Animation Maker text prompts
Editing and audio
- Chat editing with live preview
- Agent Canvas visual project canvas
- AI narration plus music, effects, captions
- Voice cloning number of voices depends on plan
Output and extensibility
- Local rendering MP4 or WebM, 24 to 60 FPS
- MCP servers and skills SKILL.md supported
- Bring your own key Producer plan and above
Video review
We have not reviewed Poko Motion on video yet.
Get notifiedBuyer reviews
No reviews yet. Bought Poko Motion? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.
Add to your workspacePoko Motion questions
What does Poko Motion do?
It drafts narrated motion videos from a repo, a URL, a PDF, a PowerPoint file or a research paper. You then edit by chatting with the AI and export locally.
What plans does the listing offer?
Creator, Producer, Studio and Scale, with 1,000 to 6,000 credits a month and 50 to 600 narration minutes. Higher plans add models, agents, seats and cloned voices.
How do credits work?
The listing says 100 credits equal 1 dollar of managed AI usage. Credits reset monthly and do not carry over. Bring-your-own-key jobs and local rendering use none.
Does it run in the browser?
No. The listing describes a self-contained desktop app and does not name supported operating systems.
What is the refund policy?
A 30-day money-back guarantee, requested by messaging Dealify. You must redeem your code within 60 days of purchase.
Does my data stay on my machine?
The page is inconsistent. One FAQ says everything stays local, while the privacy section says some content may go to Poko or your chosen AI provider when you use AI features.
Often compared with
These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.
- Synthesia
- HeyGen
- Descript
- Camtasia
- Loom
Sources
Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from: