AI Tools · Lifetime deal

ProductBridge

Collects feedback from Slack, Zendesk and reviews, ranks it with AI and publishes a roadmap and changelog.

  • Customer feedback
  • Product roadmap
  • Changelog
  • Product management
  • AI
ProductBridge

ProductBridge at a glance

Platform
Web
Upgrades
Upgrade while the deal is live. Downgrades are allowed only within 60 days of purchase.
Note
Lifetime access with future Starter and Growth plan updates. If the plan is renamed, the license moves to the new plan. Future AI models may be discounted or need an add-on.
Support
The vendor says it expects to respond within 24 hours.

Our take

Is ProductBridge worth buying?

Based on the AppSumo listing, the stored tier matches Tier 1, the Starter plan with one organization and three team members. It suits small product teams that want feedback, roadmap and changelog in one tool. The page lists features without saying which tier has each, so confirm that before buying.

GrabLTD editors,

Good fit if

  • You get product feedback in several tools and want one board.
  • You want a public roadmap and changelog without a monthly fee.
  • A small team of up to 3 members is enough.

Skip it if

  • You already had a ProductBridge account or trial.
  • You need more than 3 team members or 1 organization on the entry tier.
  • You cannot activate within 60 days of purchase.

Which ProductBridge plan do you need?

Prices in USD, excluding tax.

ProductBridge one-time plans on AppSumo, checked
License Tier 1License Tier 2License Tier 3License Tier 4
One-time price$69$149$329$549
Regular price (AppSumo)$468$828$1,788$2,988
You save$399$679$1,459$2,439
Organizations1Not statedNot statedNot stated
Team members3Not statedNot statedNot stated
AI credits200 / monthNot statedNot statedNot stated
One-time bonus credits200Not statedNot statedNot stated
Support conversations150 / monthNot statedNot statedNot stated
Help center articles100Not statedNot statedNot stated
Active surveys3Not statedNot statedNot stated

Before you buy: AppSumo's terms and extra costs

  • Refund. Refundable within 60 days through AppSumo's money-back guarantee.
  • Redeem. Activate your license within 60 days. Only for brand-new ProductBridge users.
  • Upgrades. Upgrade while the deal is live. Downgrades are allowed only within 60 days of purchase.
  • Note. Lifetime access with future Starter and Growth plan updates. If the plan is renamed, the license moves to the new plan. Future AI models may be discounted or need an add-on.
  • Support. The vendor says it expects to respond within 24 hours.
  • Platform. Web app with embeddable widgets and a public portal.

What is ProductBridge?

ProductBridge collects customer feedback from Slack, Intercom, Zendesk, Discord and review sites into one board, ranks it with AI, and feeds the results into a public roadmap and changelog. It also offers an embeddable feedback widget, a public portal with custom domain, surveys, a help center and an MCP server. The AppSumo listing sells four lifetime tiers by organizations, team members and monthly AI credits.

What ProductBridge says it does

  • Pulls feedback from Slack, Intercom, Zendesk, Discord and public reviews
  • Unlimited feedback boards and tracked users
  • Public roadmap and changelog with a custom domain
  • MCP server, APIs and webhooks

Why ProductBridge

Feedback usually sits in chats, tickets and reviews that no one reads together. ProductBridge puts capture, roadmap and release notes on one board. Limits on AI credits, team members and surveys depend on the tier, and the page does not show which tier has each feature.

How does ProductBridge work?

  1. Activate the license

    Activate within 60 days. New ProductBridge users only.

  2. Connect sources

    Link Slack, Intercom, Zendesk, Discord or review sites.

  3. Review the board

    AI groups and ranks incoming requests.

  4. Publish a roadmap

    Move chosen items to a public roadmap.

  5. Announce releases

    Draft and publish changelog entries when work ships.

Then it handles:

  • Collecting feedback from many channels
  • Ranking requests with AI
  • Publishing a public roadmap
  • Writing changelog entries
  • Embedding a feedback widget
  • Running surveys and a help center
  • Segmenting users

Who is ProductBridge for?

Built for

  • Product teams that get feedback in many tools
  • SaaS founders who want a public roadmap and changelog
  • Support teams passing requests to product

Not for

  • Anyone who already had a ProductBridge account, trial or paid plan
  • Buyers who need to stack codes, since the page does not say stacking is allowed
  • Buyers who cannot activate within 60 days

What is included in ProductBridge?

Collect feedback

  • Source integrations Slack, Intercom, Zendesk, Discord
  • Review sites Trustpilot, App Store, Play Store
  • Feedback widget embed on your site
  • Unlimited boards and tracked users

Plan and publish

  • AI ranking Ask AI and feedback insights
  • Roadmap public portal, custom domain
  • Changelog auto-drafted release notes
  • Custom statuses and tags

Support and developer tools

  • Help center article count depends on tier
  • Surveys active surveys depend on tier
  • MCP, API and webhooks

Video review

We have not reviewed ProductBridge on video yet.

Get notified

Buyer reviews

No reviews yet. Bought ProductBridge? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.

Add to your workspace

ProductBridge questions

What is ProductBridge?

A tool that gathers customer feedback from many channels into one board, ranks it with AI, and links it to a public roadmap and changelog.

How do the tiers differ?

Tier 1 has 1 organization, 3 team members and 200 monthly AI credits. Tier 2 has 1, 10 and 500. Tier 3 has 3 organizations and Tier 4 has 10, with 15 team members each.

Which tiers include which features?

The page does not show a feature-by-tier list. A founder update says Feedback Insights was extended to Tier 2, so Tier 1 may lack it.

Who can buy?

Only brand-new ProductBridge users. Previous accounts, trials or paid plans do not qualify.

What is the refund policy?

Refundable within 60 days. Activate your license within 60 days of purchase.

Where does the feedback come from?

Slack, Intercom, Zendesk, Discord, Linear, Zapier and review sites such as Trustpilot, the App Store and the Play Store.

Often compared with

These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.

  • Canny
  • Productboard
  • UserVoice
  • Featurebase
  • Nolt

Sources

Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from: