Sales & CRM · Lifetime deal
ShopFunnels
No-code online store builder with cart reminders, email tools and 25+ payment gateways.

ShopFunnels at a glance
- Platform
- Web
- Upgrades
- The page does not mention stacking.
- Support
- Contact the ShopFunnels team first. Contact is by email.
- Note
- All future plan updates are included. Platform and hosting details are not stated on the deal page.
Our take
Is ShopFunnels worth buying?
Based on the DealMirror listing, this is a no-code store builder with unlimited stores per domain and tiers that differ by domains, templates and branding. The deal page leaves the hosting platform unstated. Check the vendor's site before choosing it over an established store platform.
Good fit if
- You want to launch small online stores without code.
- You want built-in cart reminders and email tools.
- You run stores on several domains.
Skip it if
- You need a large app and integration ecosystem.
- You need branding removed and plan to buy Tier 1.
Which ShopFunnels plan do you need?
Prices in USD, excluding tax.
| Tier 1 | Tier 2 | Tier 3 | |
|---|---|---|---|
| One-time price | $67 | $134 | $201 |
| Regular price (DealMirror) | |||
| You save | $134 | $268 | $402 |
| Domains | 10 | 100 | 100 |
| Templates | 20 | 70 | 100+ and growing |
| Remove branding | No | Yes | Yes |
DealMirror's plan names: Plan A; Plan B; Plan C.
Before you buy: DealMirror's terms and extra costs
- Refund. 30-day money-back guarantee through DealMirror. Prime members get 60 days.
- Redeem. Redeem the code within 60 days of purchase.
- Upgrades. The page does not mention stacking.
- Support. Contact the ShopFunnels team first. Contact is by email.
- Note. All future plan updates are included. Platform and hosting details are not stated on the deal page.
What is ShopFunnels?
ShopFunnels is a no-code builder for online stores that sell digital and physical products. The listing names 25+ payment gateways, built-in abandoned cart reminders and email marketing, and no per-store or per-sale fees. Tiers differ by number of domains, templates and branding options. All future plan updates are included.
What ShopFunnels says it does
- 25+ payment gateways (ShopFunnels's figure)
- Built-in abandoned cart reminders and email marketing
- No per-store or per-sale fees (ShopFunnels's figure)
- Sells both digital and physical products
Why ShopFunnels
It aims to replace a monthly store-builder bill plus email tools with one payment. The deal page does not state a platform or give much detail on hosting, so check the vendor's own site before relying on it.
How does ShopFunnels work?
Redeem the code
Redeem your DealMirror code within 60 days of purchase.
Pick a template
Choose from the templates your tier includes.
Add products
Build product pages and connect payment gateways.
Launch and follow up
Publish the store and use cart reminders and email to follow up.
Then it handles:
- Building online stores without code
- Selling digital and physical products
- Abandoned cart reminders
- Email marketing to buyers
- Running stores on several domains
- Landing pages and product pages
Who is ShopFunnels for?
Built for
- Beginners launching a first online store
- Marketers running several small stores
- Agencies that need multiple domains
Not for
- Buyers who need to remove branding on the lowest tier
- Teams that need a large app marketplace like Shopify's
- Anyone who needs more than 10 domains without upgrading
What is included in ShopFunnels?
Store building
- No-code store builder
- Templates 20, 70 or 100+ by tier
- Unlimited shops per domain
- Landing pages and product pages
Selling and marketing
- 25+ payment gateways
- Abandoned cart reminders
- Email marketing and autoresponder
- Free plugins gift card, pop-up, spin on higher tiers
Domains and branding
- Domains 10 or 100 by tier
- Multi-user access
- Branding removal Tier 2 and up
- Advanced sales analytics Tier 2 and up
Video review
We have not reviewed ShopFunnels on video yet.
Get notifiedBuyer reviews
No reviews yet. Bought ShopFunnels? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.
Add to your workspaceShopFunnels questions
What is ShopFunnels?
A no-code online store builder for digital and physical products, with payment gateways, cart reminders and email tools.
How do the tiers differ?
Tier 1 lists 10 domains and 20 templates. Tier 2 adds 100 domains, 70 templates, branding removal and more plugins. Tier 3 adds lifetime access to a growing template library.
Are there per-sale fees?
The listing says there are no per-store or per-sale fees. Payment gateway fees are separate.
Which platform does it run on?
The deal page does not state a platform. Check the vendor's website for hosting details.
Can I remove the ShopFunnels branding?
Branding removal is listed from Tier 2 up, not on Tier 1.
What is the refund policy?
30 days for regular buyers and 60 days for DealMirror Prime members. Redeem within 60 days of purchase.
Often compared with
These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.
- Shopify
- WooCommerce
- BigCommerce
- Big Cartel
- CloudFunnels
Sources
Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from: