Marketing · Lifetime deal

Syncaut

Workflow automation for agencies with client workspaces and bring-your-own-key AI.

  • Workflow automation
  • Agencies
  • Multi-client
  • Bring your own key
  • White label
Syncaut

Syncaut at a glance

Platform
Web
Support
Plan A lists email support. Plan B lists priority support.

Our take

Is Syncaut worth buying?

Based on the Dealify listing, Syncaut is a new agency-focused automation platform on a one-time license with your own AI key. The page lists two plans, and only the first is on record here. Check the workspace count you need and that your AI costs fit.

GrabLTD editors,

Good fit if

  • You run automations for several clients.
  • You want to avoid per-task pricing.
  • You are happy to use your own AI key.

Skip it if

  • You want AI usage bundled in.
  • You need a mature product with many reviews.

Which Syncaut plan do you need?

Prices in USD, excluding tax.

Syncaut one-time plans on Dealify, checked
Plan APlan B
One-time price$99$179
Regular price (Dealify)$990$1,790
You save$891$1,611
Workspaces5 (Plan A on the page)Not stated
WorkflowsUnlimitedNot stated
SupportEmailNot stated
White labelNoNot stated

Before you buy: Dealify's terms and extra costs

  • Refund. Dealify lists a 30-day money-back guarantee.
  • Redeem. Redeem your code within 60 days of purchase.
  • Support. Plan A lists email support. Plan B lists priority support.
  • AI usage cost. AI runs on your own API key, billed by your provider.

What is Syncaut?

Syncaut is a workflow automation platform built for agencies running the same routines for many clients. Each client gets an isolated workspace, and workflows can be reused as templates. AI runs on your own API key with no markup, and there is no per-task pricing. The Dealify deal lists two lifetime plans that differ by workspace count.

What Syncaut says it does

  • 20+ pre-built node types in a visual builder (Syncaut's figure)
  • No per-task pricing and no AI markup (Syncaut's figure)
  • Isolated multi-tenant client workspaces
  • Integrations include Shopify, WooCommerce, Mailchimp, Notion and Airtable

Why Syncaut

Agencies often pay for the platform and again per task as workflows run for many clients. Syncaut uses a one-time license and your own AI key instead. The product is new, with no reviews yet on the deal page, and AI usage is billed by your provider.

How does Syncaut work?

  1. Redeem your code

    Buy on Dealify and redeem within 60 days.

  2. Create workspaces

    Set up an isolated workspace for each client.

  3. Build a workflow

    Use the visual builder with conditions, loops and HTTP requests.

  4. Add your AI key

    Connect OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini or DeepSeek.

  5. Schedule and monitor

    Run on a schedule and review execution logs.

Then it handles:

  • Client workspaces with separate credentials
  • Reusable workflow templates
  • Workflow scheduling
  • AI steps on your own key
  • Conditions, loops, code and HTTP requests
  • Execution logs and history

Who is Syncaut for?

Built for

  • Agencies running automations for many clients
  • Multi-brand operators
  • Teams that want to avoid per-task fees

Not for

  • Anyone who wants AI usage included in the price
  • Single-business users with a few simple automations

What is included in Syncaut?

Workflows

  • Visual builder React Flow, 20+ node types
  • Unlimited workflows
  • Scheduling
  • Advanced logic conditions, loops, code, HTTP

Clients and teams

  • Isolated workspaces 5 on Plan A, unlimited on Plan B
  • Public templates
  • Team members per workspace
  • White label Plan B

AI and integrations

  • Bring your own AI key OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, DeepSeek
  • Integrations Shopify, WooCommerce, Notion, Sheets

Video review

We have not reviewed Syncaut on video yet.

Get notified

Buyer reviews

No reviews yet. Bought Syncaut? Add it to your workspace and share what it replaced.

Add to your workspace

Syncaut questions

What is Syncaut?

A workflow automation platform for agencies, with isolated client workspaces and reusable templates.

What differs between plans?

Plan A lists 5 workspaces and email support. Plan B lists unlimited workspaces, white label and priority support.

Is AI included?

No. You bring your own key and your provider bills usage.

Is there per-task pricing?

The page says no per-task pricing.

What is the refund policy?

Dealify lists a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Often compared with

These are other tools in the same space, not deals on GrabLTD.

  • Zapier
  • Make
  • n8n
  • Pabbly Connect
  • Activepieces

Sources

Checked . Prices and terms on this page come from: