Blog

AI writing tools you pay for once: what's live right now

Four AI content tools sold as lifetime deals on GrabLTD, what each one does, and the monthly caps to check before you buy.

Most AI writing tools charge every month, and the price tells you very little about how much you can get done. A lifetime deal changes the sum, but it does not remove the cap. Each plan still sets a monthly limit on words, credits or chapters, and that limit decides whether a tool earns its place or sits unused.

This guide covers four AI content tools listed on GrabLTD right now. Everything here comes from the product pages. Where a page contradicts itself, this guide says so, and where a page says "not stated", treat that limit as unknown until the vendor confirms it.

Check the monthly cap before the price

A $39 tool with a 20,000-word monthly cap and a $99 tool with 75,000 words are different products, even if both call themselves AI writers. Caps reset every month, which means a lifetime price pays for the software, not for unlimited output.

Before you buy any of these, write down four things from the deal page: the monthly limit, the redeem window, the refund window, and whether you can upgrade while the deal is live. Those four facts decide most outcomes. A tool you cannot activate in time, or one that runs out of credits in week two, is a poor buy at any price.

AffPilot AI: long articles for WordPress and Blogger

AffPilot AI is a web app that writes SEO articles and sends them to WordPress or Blogger as drafts, scheduled posts or live pages. It also offers Amazon review articles, FAQs with schema markup, keyword clustering and a topical map generator. The plans run from $39 for 20,000 words a month, to $69 for 40,000, $99 for 75,000 and $199 for 160,000. The page gives little detail on that top tier, so check it before you assume it is the one you need.

The page advertises articles of more than 4,000 words, which makes the arithmetic simple. The $39 plan covers about five full-length articles a month. Publish daily and you will hit the cap in the first week. Publish a few times a month and the cheapest tier is plenty.

The opinion here is blunt: most people who publish a few times a month should buy the first tier and stop there. The bulk features, such as up to 1,000 articles in one click and the topical map, only matter at volume, and the page presents them as the vendor's own claims. Paying for capacity you will never use is the most common mistake with lifetime deals, and this is a textbook case.

A caveat on the deal page is worth reading. One reviewer suspected an older model, because the sample articles cited 2024 as the current year. Generate two or three articles on your own keywords before you commit, and check the facts in each one. You are the one who will publish them under your name.

Redeem within 60 days of purchase. The deal is listed through DealMirror, which gives a 30-day refund window, or 60 days for Prime members.

Inkfluence AI: books instead of blog posts

Inkfluence AI is built for books. You describe one idea, and it produces a structured draft and a cover, then exports PDF, EPUB and DOCX files ready for a store. The page also lists a rich text chapter editor, imports from Word, PDF, EPUB and TXT, and publishing to Gumroad and Etsy. It suits creators who sell guides, workbooks and lead magnets. It is the wrong tool for blog copy.

The lifetime prices are $49, $99, $329 and $499, against regular prices of $89, $179, $399 and $979. The limits are where you should slow down. Tier 1 allows 35 chapters a month, no audiobook chapters and one seat. The FAQ says Tier 2 allows 80 chapters a month and that Tiers 3 and 4 are unlimited, but the comparison table says "not stated" for all three. The page also disagrees with itself on whether the cheaper tiers can make audiobooks at all.

That contradiction is the reason to ask the vendor before you pay. According to the deal page, audiobooks and translation start at Tier 3. A freelancer making books for clients will probably need one of the higher tiers, and the page itself says to confirm before buying.

The vendor is young. The page says the company, which is London-based, was founded in November 2025. A new vendor makes the terms matter more. The listing gives a 60-day refund window and asks you to activate within 60 days of buying, so put both dates in your calendar on the day you buy.

CaptionAI: captions that sound like you

CaptionAI learns your voice from past posts, PDFs or DOCX files, then writes captions, hooks, comments and DM replies in that voice. It runs in the browser. Repurposing one idea across networks and the Chrome extension come only with the two higher plans.

The Creator plan costs $79 (regular $149) and includes 300 credits a month with no rollover, one voice profile and one platform. Pro costs $129 and includes 1,000 monthly credits, three voice profiles, three platforms, repurposing and the extension. Agency costs $299 for 3,000 credits, ten voice profiles, seven platforms and priority support. The page lists the networks as Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, X, Facebook, YouTube and Threads.

The no-rollover rule matters more than the price. Credits that expire each month punish anyone who posts in bursts. If you write a week of content in one sitting and then go quiet for three weeks, the Creator plan's 300 credits can be gone right when you need them. For a steady poster on one network, Creator is enough. For anyone who posts in batches, Pro is the cheaper option in practice.

Two facts come before the purchase. Scheduling and publishing do not appear in the feature list. One testimonial mentions it, and the page itself says to check before relying on it. You will need a separate scheduler if you want posts to go out on their own. The redeem window is also 30 days, which is short by the standard of this list. DealFuel lists a 30-day refund.

The page is inconsistent on Pro and Agency. The comparison table says "not stated" for their credits and voice profiles, while the FAQ gives the figures above. Confirm them on the deal page before you buy.

Shopia AI Writer: articles planned from what already ranks

Shopia AI Writer is built for search traffic. According to the listing, it studies top-ranking pages for a topic, builds a content plan, then writes an article aimed at competing with them. It supports 25+ languages and has a built-in plagiarism checker.

There is one lifetime tier at $99, with 15,000 words a month, 10 article SEO lookups a month and 5 topic clusters a month. Those caps are the whole story. Fifteen thousand words is roughly three or four full articles, so Shopia fits a site that publishes a handful of researched pieces a month, and it will frustrate anyone who wants volume. AffPilot's $39 plan gives you more words for less money. What you pay Shopia for is the research step.

Two cautions. The listing shows no publishing integration, so you copy articles into your CMS by hand. And the deal page itself blocked direct access when GrabLTD checked it, so the limits above come from the RocketHub listing as stored on GrabLTD. Confirm them on the seller's page. Redeem your code within 60 days of purchase, and the listing gives a 30-day refund window.

How to pick

Start with the job, not the brand. If you publish long articles to WordPress or Blogger, the word cap matters more than anything else. If you need books, check the chapter caps and the audiobook rules before you look at the price. If you write social captions for one brand, CaptionAI's no-rollover credits will decide whether you are happy after month one. If you want articles planned from what already ranks, read Shopia's research caps before its word count.

Then match the cap to your real volume, not your hopeful one. Count how many articles, chapters, captions or reports you produced last month, add a little room, and pick the tier that covers that number. Skip the top tier until the lower one is full for three months running.

You can compare more tools in the AI tools lifetime deals list, which is updated as deals come and go. The lifetime price is the easy part. The cap and the calendar are where these deals go wrong, so check both before you buy.

  • AffPilot AI: long SEO articles for WordPress and Blogger, with 20,000 to 160,000 words a month.
  • Inkfluence AI: one-prompt book drafts, covers and store-ready files.
  • CaptionAI: voice-matched social captions with monthly credits.
  • Shopia AI Writer: SEO articles planned from top-ranking pages, 15,000 words a month.

Deals in this post

  • Affpilot AI

    AI Tools

    Affpilot AI

    AI article writer that publishes SEO posts straight to WordPress or Blogger.

    $39Regular price $9961% offAt DealMirror
  • Inkfluence AI

    AI Tools

    Inkfluence AI

    Describe a book idea and get a draft, a cover and store-ready PDF, EPUB and DOCX files.

    $49Regular price $8945% offAt AppSumo
  • Captionai To Create On Brand Social Media Content Faster

    Marketing

    CaptionAI

    AI caption writer that learns your voice from past posts and adapts it across social networks.

    $79Regular price $14947% offAt DealFuel
  • Shopia AI Writer

    AI Tools

    Shopia AI Writer

    AI writer that researches top-ranking pages, builds a plan and writes SEO articles in 25+ languages.

    $99At RocketHub